You have completed 0% of this survey
Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

2014 Theszies, demo

Note: The voting has closed. This copy is posted as a portfolio item.

You will have three choices in each category, ranked first, second and third. Write-ins are available as a choice and can replace any or all of the pre-nominated choices if you like.

Repeated votes for the same choice - 1st and 2nd and 3rd - will not be counted.

There's a list of nominees which might be easier to read.

We will be including the best voter commentaries we receive in the final awards post! If you wish to comment on any or all of your vote choices and why you voted for any particular wrestler, simply include it in the text box at the end of each question.

You can save your entry and return to it later - but the polls close February 7, 2015!

RSPW Awards header

The Awards are the oldest public-vote wrestling awards on the internet. Dating back to 1990 (when Curt Hennig won Best Wrestler, Scott Steiner’s Frankensteiner won Best Move, and Hulk Hogan versus Earthquake won Worst Feud), the RSPW Awards now span over two decades and are far and away the most comprehensive wrestling awards in wrestling fandom. They are the oldest awards and the best awards. You can see the results of the 2013 Awards (which also contain the entire history of winners in all categories) for the “best of year” awards here and the “worst of year” awards here.